Member Area
Forgotten password
 
 
Go

AEGPL Team

 
paul ladner square
Paul Ladner
President
Sam 2016
Samuel Maubanc
General Manager
Samuel.maubanc@aegpl.be
Nikos horizontal
Nikos Xydas
Technical Manager
Nikos.xydas@aegpl.be
Antonio 2016
António Neves Costa
Communications and P.A.Manager
Antonio.costa@aegpl.be
Christine 2016
Christine Molina
Office Manager
Christine.molina@aegpl.be
Cecile 2016
Cécile Nourigat
Autogas Manager
Cecile.nourigat@aegpl.be
Jaume 2016
Jaume Loffredo
Policy Manager
Jaume.loffredo@aegpl.be
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Organisation